Contact us

Tel: 012 804 6720
        082 557 6535

Fax: 012 804 3974

Email: silverton@silvies.co.za


Location: 122 De Boulevard Street
                   Silverton
                   Pretoria
                   0184

                   Private Bag / Privaatsak X533
                   Silverton
                   0127

Departmental headEmail
Head of Academicsacademics@silvies.co.za
Head of Administrationdeputy.les@silvies.co.za
Head of Leadership/Pastoral Carenaude.jj@silvies.co.za
Head of IWSEbotha.mm@silvies.co.za
Head of Sportssport@silvies.co.za
Head of Sciencesbezuidenhout.bf@silvies.co.za
Head of Mathematicsmaths@silvies.co.za
Head of Life Orientationlouw.c@silvies.co.za
Head of BCMvandenberg.l@silvies.co.za
Head of Languagesgouws.j@silvies.co.za
Head of Discipline /
Compliance officer
roux.c@silvies.co.za
Academic staffEmail
Ms Amosum                                                               amosum.ba@silvies.co.za
Mr Bapelabapela.l@silvies.co.za
Ms Bezuidenhoutbezuidenhout.bf@silvies.co.za
Ms Bothabotha.mm@silvies.co.za
Mr Chosichoshi.l@silvies.co.za
Mr Cossacossa.s@silvies.co.za
Mr Le Fleurdeputy.les@silvies.co.za
Ms Derbyderby.bf@silvies.co.za
Ms C Du Plessisduplessis.c@silvies.co.za
Mr G Du Plessis, Gmaths@silvies.co.za
Ms Du Toitdutoit.k@silvies.co.za
Ms M Ferreiraferreira.m@silvies.co.za
Mr P Ferreirasilvies.sport@gmail.com
Mr Gouwsgouws.j@silvies.co.za / english@silvies.co.za
Ms Jonasjonas.t@silvies.co.za
Mr Khumalokhumalo.p@silvies.co.za
Ms Klaasklaas.p@silvies.co.za
Mr Ledwabaledwaba.w@silvies.co.za
Ms Lethobalethoba.kg@silvies.co.za
Mr Lourenslourens.m@silvies.co.za
Ms C Louwlouw.c@silvies.co.za
Ms E Louwlouw.e@silvies.co.za
Ms Makhambenimakhambeni.n@silvies.co.za
Mr Maloneymaloney.b@silvies.co.za
Mr Matjimatji.e@silvies.co.za
Mr Mngunimnguni.a@silvies.co.za
Ms Mulaudzimulaudzi.ni@silvies.co.za
Ms Naudenaude.jj@silvies.co.za
Mr Ngomanengomane.n@silvies.co.za
Ms Nickelnickel.c@silvies.co.za
Mr Medupeprincipal@silvies.co.za
Mr Rouxroux.c@silvies.co.za
Mr Sennesenne.o@silvies.co.za
Mr Shokaneshokane.kt@silvies.co.za
Ms Sitholesithole.m@silvies.co.za
Ms Standerstander.b@silvies.co.za
Ms Steynsteyn.il@silvies.co.za
Mr Stoltzstoltz.e@silvies.co.za
Mr Theronacademics@silvies.co.za
Ms Van den Bergvandenberg.l@silvies.co.za
Ms M Van Niekerkvanniekerk.m@silvies.co.za
Ms S Van Niekerkvanniekerk.s@silvies.co.za
Ms C Viljoenviljoen.c@silvies.co.za
Ms T Viljoenviljoen.t@silvies.co.za
Vossvoss.k@silvies.co.za
The school days and timesTime
Monday to Thursday07h20 - 14h15               
Friday07h20 - 13h30
Saturday classes08h00 - 13h00
Matric classesTime
Monday - Thursday06h45 - 15h30              
Friday06h45 - 13h30
Saturday08h00 - 14h00
School holiday programmesAs per schedule
Study sessions15h30 - 14h00
Office HoursTime
Monday - Thursday07:00 - 15:00    
Friday07:00 - 14:00

Hoƫrskool Silverton

Contact us

012 804 6720
082 557 6535 
012 804 3974
School admin: silverton@silvies.co.za
PA to Principal: vera@silvies.co.za

D6-Communicator